## BOARD OF TRUSTEES

P. Del Guidice • M. Drainville • E. King • C. Landers • D. Lincez S. Malciw • F. Salvador • G. Sheculski • S. Skalecki • Student Trustees

Indigenous

Support

Workers

R. Plante V. Chilton

Executive

Accietant

& PM Officer

M. Mahaffy

Community

Relations

Officer

A Marks

Board

Secretary

S. McGee

## DIRECTOR OF FOLICATION T. Stefanic Weltz



Instructional Services

SUPERINTENDENT OF SUPERINTENDENT OF EDUCATION EDUCATION J. Dunkley Education D. Brumwell Officer I. Ethier Supervisor of Supervisor of Mental Health Indigenous K. McEntee Education

Child & Youth Workers\* (clinical

supervision)

Attendance Counsellor A. Levesque

Behaviour Support Team .. Lamarche B. Counter I Fox

Pastoral Care Worker M. Buhler

Our Schools PRINCIPALS VICE-PRINCIPALS Child & Youth Workers

Custodians\* Designated Farly Childhood Educators Educational Assistants Mental Health Support Workers\* Secretaries Teachers

Volunteers

Special Assignment Teachers

C. Corbett - Elementary Catholic Learning M. Mascioli - Elementary Curriculum Hoven - Special Education

K. Mundle - Special Education T. Bosak - Technology Enabled Learning & Teaching

These positions report to multiple supervisors

a place where we all belong NCDSB

SUPERINTENDENT OF BUSINESS K. Scott

Manager of Financial Services U. Okoronkwo

Finance Officer - S. Vezeau

APAR Clerk - C. Heaslin Manager of HR

M. Bidal-Mainville HR Officer - B. Stack

Administrative Assistant - S. Siblall Manager of I.C.T

G. Nakashoii Supervisor of I.C.T. Technicians

M. Callewaert C. Laiennesse M. Lavoie A. Singh Contract Services

Supervisor of Payroll P. Gagne HRIS Officer\* V. Robinson

Manager of Plant & Maintenance D. Horton Plant Officer - T. Bromley

Plant Secretary - Y. Lahniuk

Custodians\*

Contract Services